This post is about my continuous encounter with the numbers 33, 44 and 55.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

There is never a time when I am not led to have the numbers 33, 44 or 55 within plain sight. At times they show up in 3’s, aka 4:44, but mostly they appear as double digits, like 44. This has been happening for some times now and I have yet to figure it out. My first thought about these numbers were how they resembled the dimensions of Earths ascension from the 3rd dimension into the 5th dimension. Therefore, when I see 33 I feel as though I am being told that my consciousness is in the 3rd dimension, 44 being the 4th dimension and 55 being the 5th. It was the only thing that made sense to me, as I would see them multiple times per day in no particular order. Could that be correct? Could I be receiving confirmations from a higher source to showcase what dimension my consciousness is exploring?

One day I decided to ask an angelic reader to give me answers to the meaning behind these numbers. She spoke about each one meaning something specific. They each were meant to remind me of something, but how is it that I was supposed to know their meaning without conscious knowledge from another person, such as herself? I mean, if I had never called her and asked her I would still be left without a clue on what the meanings behind the numbers.

From what she stated:

  33 represents wisdom and 44 represents truth

She stated, “You are seeing these numbers, because they are both things you need to work with.”

I feel they may represent what she stated. However, I feel their meaning to be different. I feel their meaning to be more related the level of my consciousness. To be honest, no matter how each number is perceived, they are seen for a reason. They are significant to something on a deeper level. One that my conscious mind wants to elaborate, but can’t put into a conclusion.

These numbers have caused me to sit and ponder for hours. I was left to think about their recurrences and the meaning behind them? What was I trying to be told? Are the meanings behind the numbers not important? Is it possible that the main purpose is to trigger something within my subconscious? Maybe it is once I stop worrying about their meaning that I will come to find that the meaning was their all along.
Hmm..

