8-Tips-Help-You-Making-New-Choices

After some research on the subject of Astral Projection, I got inspired. It seems as though it is something one must experience to understand how amazing it is. So, I decided to experience it for myself. The basics of Astral Projection is to have your body fall asleep while the conscious is awake. It is very similar to meditating.

I picked up my Blue Kyanite crystal, along with my Hermiker Diamond. Supposedly, blue kyanite places a force field around the Aura to protect the wearer in the Astral realm. To ensure my safety, I placed my blue kyanite around my neck and held my hermiker diamond in my left hand. I placed myself upon my bed with my arms next to my side, palms up. I cleared my mind of any thoughts and politely asked my spirit guides, the ascended masters and my guardian angels to assist and protect me during this exercise. I was now ready to begin.

I began my regular breathing exercises to get my body to a relaxed state. I inhale through nose, imagine the number 1, hold it, then exhale through my mouth.  I do this three times, or until I feel my feet began to tingle. This sensation is great, because it feels as though energy is moving out of my body and into the area around me. Once I felt this, I was ready to move on.

I continued breathing, but keeping it to a slow conscious breathing. It wasn’t long after that I felt my hands begin to pulsate. They were becoming heavy, as though they were filling with energy. My herkimer diamond began to rock back and forth within my palm. It rocked left, then right and then switched to rocking up and then down. This usually happens when I find myself at a very relaxed state. I guess the crystal just connects to the energy flow. I embraced this sensation and put my focus on my whole body. I examined every part of my body to see if I had any energy blockages. Just I put my focus on my feet, the whole top of my body began to tingle as it became weightless. I was in shock. Was I about to astral project?

My bed then became a bench for observers because I must have felt at least 3 spirits sit down next to me. It seems they always love it when I indulge in things that deal with the progression of my soul discovery.

I reminded myself to stop thinking, which is the left side of the brain. I cleared all thought and left my inner vision all black without substance. I then felt a spirit sit next to my head. He/she placed, what felt like, headphones on my head. When things like this happens I always become alarmed, but remind myself I shall not fear. I took another deep breath and relaxed. Whatever was happening was intentional for a purpose. So, I allowed the progress of the encounter to continue.

My right ear began to ring. It wasn’t a normal ringing noise, but more of a binarual beat sound. It was so loud that is vibrated the whole right side of my head. This had never happened before.

On the left side of my face I began to feel something pricking me. It felt as though 3 sharp needles where being stuck into my cheek. The pain was there. It was felt, but something told me to remain calm. So, I did. This lasted for a couple of seconds. I would say 30 seconds, or so. However, it felt like forever.

I then felt something sticking into my neck. This wasn’t a pricking sensation. It was more of something going into my neck and down my throat. Very weird, I know. I envisioned a hand going down into my body and squeezing my heart. But, it wasn’t done with aggression. It was gentle, as though it was triggering my heart to beat. Fantastic experience.

My body then began to vibrate at an extreme rate. It wasn’t my bed vibrating, but just my body. I tried so hard not to lose focus on my goal. I tried so hard to stay relaxed and focused. The vibrations got more and more intense. I was becoming numb and my soul felt like it was being pulled or tugged at. Fear rushed over me. I panicked and then it quickly subsided..

I was almost there, but it seems I still have things to work on. I will try again soon.

