FINALLY, I FOUND THE CONCLUSION TO MY TRANSITION. After much time of researching, I’ve discovered the reason behind my spontaneous shift of Identity, consciousness, perception, interest, passion and awareness. However, I am still working formulating a concept on how to manifest this information in a comprehensive  way.

 

 Virgo Sun, Scorpio Rising, Aquarius Moon(Aspects of Personal Natal Chart)

The 4th Ray Energy rules my chart, followed by influences of the 2nd, 1st and 7th. Every individual is composed of 6 different Ray Energies.  I am still searching for my 6th Ray of influence. Progression is still needed regarding the line of Esoteric Astrology. Once I further my knowledge, blog post shall be posted.

I was born VIRGO/AQUARIUS/SCORPIO PERSONALITY-CENTERED infused with MERCURY/NEPTUNE/PLUTO-INFLUENCES, since VIRGO is a THREE-CENTERED PERSONALITY sign, along with SCORPIO

Through the development of the triple form Personality and in the balancing of my sun sign VIRGO with its polar sign PISCES my NATAL WHEEL shifted from a MUTABLE CROSS into a FIXED CROSS. In return, I experienced CRUCIFIXION.

Therefore I transitioned into SCORPIO SOUL-CENTERED PERSONALITY infused with TAURUS/GEMINI/VIRGO/AQUARIUS/PISCES-INFLUENCED by MARS/VULCAN/MOON

DESCRIPTION AS FOLLOWS: (http://newagemind.com/astro-cross-mutable.html)

“On the mutable cross the man reaches the stage of acquiescence and aspiration, and so prepares himself for the fixed cross of ‘DISCIPLESHIP’.

Then he finds himself upon the Fixed Cross and begins to grasp the whole of the purpose of experience behind the Mutable Cross (as far as humanity is concerned)

– and to realize that there is a ‘HIERARCHICAL PURPOSE’ which can only be grasped by the man who is willing to be crucified upon that Cross.”
THE PATH OF DISCIPLESHIP is the path of SCORPIO, my ASCENDANT/RISING SIGN

He reaches the stage of responsibility, self-awareness and right direction.

His orientation is now “the spiritually vertical which involves the inclusive horizontal.”

At this stage, the Plan of the Logos begins to take shape in his consciousness.

Upon the Cardinal Cross, the purpose and the unified consummation of the two earlier crucifixions become almost blindingly apparent and a vision of the unified intent of the three Persons of the underlying Trinity (each upon His Own Cross) emerges with clarity.

IF YOU HAVE SCORPIO as your ASCENDANT, please contact me.

