What Exactly Are Chakras?
– The human body possesses 7 energy centers, also known as Chakras, that rotate and vibrate at different speeds. The slowest is located at base of the spine, while the fastest is located at the top of the head. Each Chakra holds life-supporting energetic operations that deal with our spiritual, emotional, physical and mental reality. These energy centers determine one’s health and stability. This corresponds to our mind, body and soul.

What Are The Colors of Chakras?
Each Chakra is known to correspond with a certain color. The Chakra colors are of the rainbow; red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet. Thinking of a certain color has the ability to trigger a certain Chakra. This is why certain colors make us happy, energetic and sometimes peaceful.



Solar PlexusYellow

Heart Green




What Are The Size of The Chakras?
– The size and brightness of each Chakra wheel varies on the level of one’s individual development, along with their physical condition, emotional health and mental stability. When a person is unbalanced their Chakra wheels will be different sizes while rotating out of sync, which causes fatigue, disease, anxiety, stress, insomnia, arthritis, and so on.

What Is The Proper Way To Develop The Chakras?
– To develop the Chakras, all one needs to do is envision each energy center rotating in their appropriate place. One could even use their hand as a form of guidance by holding it over each Chakra center. When a Chakra is open and activated, energy will be felt between the Chakra and the palm of the hand.

CHAKRA EXERCISE:(Document This Experience)

Think about your favorite color. Hold it in your mind’s eye. Keep it there for a few seconds. Now overlap your body with this color. Now, bring your attention to your body. Observe the way this color makes you feel. Observe any sensations you may get.

How did this color make you feel?
Did you get any sensations?
Explain your experience.


READ MORE: 12 Major Chakra Properties